Holidays in 2013

All offices are closed on the following holidays in 2013.

  • January 1 (Tuesday)
    New Years Day
  • January 21 (Monday)
    Martin Luther's King Jr's Birthday
  • February 18 (Monday)
    President's Day
  • May 27 (Monday)
    Memorial Day
  • July 4 (Thursday)
    Independence Day
  • September 2 (Monday)
    Labor Day
  • November 11 (Monday)
    Veteran's Day
  • November 28 (Thursday)
    Thanksgiving Day
  • November 29 (Friday)
    Day After Thanksgiving Day
  • December 25 (Wednesday)
    Christmas